Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 02.07.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

## • Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (PCEM) Diesel to Electric from 19.05.25 to 23.06.25.

Loco Conversion course (PCEM) was organised from 19.05.25 to 23.06.25 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Conversion course (PCEM) is as under-

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ	Result
1.	Anii Kumar/SP	LPG	SSB	Pass
2.	Vipin Kumar/BS	LPG	SSB	Pass
3.	Shallendra Kumar	LPG	SSB	Pass
4.	Subesh Yadav	LPG	SSB	Pass
5.	Kamlesh Kumar Malviya	LPG	SSB	Pass
6,	Alam Singh	LPG	SSB	Pass
7.	Rajesh Kumar/SSP	LPG	SSB	Pass
8.	Bishal Anand	LPG	SSB	Pass
9.	Mahesh Kumar/MR	LPG	SSB	Pass
9.	Amit Dogra	LPG	SSB	Pass
11.	Jitendra Kumar Gupta	LPS	SSB ·	Pass
12.	Rohit Verma	LPS	SSB	Pass
13.	Nahar Singh	LPS	GZB	Pass -
14.	Dinesh Kumar/KK	LPS	GZB	Pass
15.	Ranvijay Kishore	LPG	ROK	Pass
16.	Sudhir Kumar/PS	LPS	NDLS	Pass
17.	Md. Aziz Ahmad	LPP	DLI	Pass
18.	Pradeep Kumar/RK	Sr.LPS	DLI	Fail
19.	Adarsh Kumar	LPG	TKD	Pass
20.	Hukum Singh Meena	LPG	TKD	Pass
21.	Ravinder Kumar/HS	LPG	DEE	Pass
22.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	LPG	DEE	Pass
23.	Sudhir Singh	Sr.LPS	DEE	Pass
24.	Ajay Kumar-II	LPM	MB	Fail
25.	Amarpal Singh	LPS	MB	Fail
26.	Nitin Bhalla	Sr.LPS	JUC	Pass
27.	R.C. Kamal	LPS	LDH	Pass
28.	Dinkar Kumar	LPG	FZR	Pass
29.	Gajraj Singh Gurjar	LPG	FZR	Pass
30.	Amit Rana	LPG .	SSB	Pass

Note- (I) In this course, all types of conventional & 3-Phase Loco including WAG-12, TRD & basic knowledge of KAVACH has been taught.

- (iv) After 30-day training at ETC, 06 day train handling to the trainee on train, on the lines of handling given to LPG on promotion (Ref: Board's letter no. 2004/M(L)/466/7101 dated 31.08.2009.
- If CLI is not satisfied with the LP's performance/confidence after the above handling, it may be extended further with the approval of Sr.DEE(OP)/Sr.DME(P).

(Upendita Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

271